Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

97 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janiris A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Clark was attentive and informative. Wouldn't change him for the world.
Dawn B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Was great! Very happy with appointment. Listened to my concerned. Spent valuable time with me
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Kathy is wonderful, kind, encouraging, knowledgeable, experienced, and personable. Kathy is very well versed on both established and cutting edge science/treatments available. She translates that seemlessly into her practice in a nonsterile way. In a way that comforts while educating you about your personalized care. I've trusted her and Dr. Furr for all of my care needs. From well care, to pre and post natal care and extremely complicated high risk pregnancies over the years Kathy and Dr. Furr have you covered and more importantly they and the entire staff truly CARE and care the for you throughout the *entire journey* whatever that may be.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Clark is absolutely amazing. Very kind and takes time with you to answer any questions or concerns you have. Great doctor and great surgeon!
Lana E.
Submitted 09/26/19
I’ve seen dr. Furr and Dr. Clark most recently and both were very genuine, caring providers. They didn’t seem rushed and were happy to answer my questions. I was reassured and comforted by them which was a relief as I’ve been worried and stressed.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Absolutely love every one of the providers here. They are caring, conscientious, people who have always given me their full attention when there.
Victoria A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Clark was very thorough.
Shauna B.
Submitted 09/18/19
She was thorough and answered my questions. Helped me with the info I needed to switch OBs since I am moving out of state. Very nice and friendly
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great Everytime
Lori M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great. Answered all my questions!
Shain G.
Submitted 06/27/19
The nicest, most genuine staff.
Lauren W.
Submitted 06/21/19
I love Barbara!
Tia H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very friendly and efficient
Alva A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Thank you so much for actually listening to me and giving me HOPE. ♡
Cherish M.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love barb! She makes the visit so easy going and really knows how to educate patients on everything! I would recommend her to anyone seeking a new midwife. Thank you for everything barb!
Katarina Z.
Submitted 05/20/19
She was wonderful! Took time to ask questions & answered mine. Very happy
Andrea F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Barbara is seriously the most amazing doctor anyone could ask for Not only is she knowledgeable but she's caring & really loves her patients & babies! I could not have made it through 2 very (very) difficult pregnancies without her! Love this women!
Salina H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everyone was super nice and welcoming and very informative
Lori M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Awesome, Barbara really listens
Venessa J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Barbara listens very well and seems to really care. I did not feel rushed at all like some doctors make you feel.