Our Castle Rock office is taking appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

184 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine B.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr kathy always explains and answers all my questions, and offers her professional advice
Rebecca R.
Submitted 04/05/22
In general the doctor was ok.
Brenna M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Alway able answer all question with great detail.
Alexis V.
Submitted 03/14/22
Kathy was great, very insightful. Felt comfortable during my visit
Nicole (.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Wayne Furr saved both my life and my daughters’ life natasha Dubin, September 18, 1985 in BURBANK, CA I Think of him in the Highest Regards Nicole Collatos Family Nurse Practitioner
Jade A.
Submitted 02/25/22
The wait was on the longer side even though I arrived at my scheduled time, but the staff was very friendly and comforting and made me feel safe during my exam. Everyone was very professional and understanding and I left feeling taken care of during a difficult time. I would definitely recommend this practice to any of my friends or family!
Vika G.
Submitted 02/24/22
My gosh, I’ve never had a more positive experience at a medical office. Every staff member, from front desk to exam room, was kind, welcoming, non-judgemental, and GREAT at what they do! Kathy Loebel put me at ease from the beginning, reiterating that she is here for me and was dilligent in listening to my story and explaining her thoughts/recommendations. She did not push any treatments or tests, was non-abrasive in her discovery questions, and very reassuring. Thank you, Lone Tree OB/GYN for restoring my faith in the health care system.
Kai A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Stephanie Swanson is an amazing midwife. I recently worked alongside her as a doula on a birth and have never been so impressed with a provider. She is thoughtfully attentive, informative, patient, professional, nurturing, and diligently works with her patients to honor their desires and needs while also keeping them safe. I respect the amount of passion and dedicated care she brings to her practice. Thank you for all you do, Stephanie! Hope to work together again.
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Joell N.
Submitted 02/10/22
Nurse Julie you are the best!
Patricia L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional and very nice people
Rachal A.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional doctor. Highly recommend
Moreci K.
Submitted 02/03/22
Worth the drive, modern, clean office, friendly staff
Amanda L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great staff !!
Margaret G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Kathy is amazing! She is very thorough. She has a great sense of humor and just makes your whole visit fun and light hearted! I would Recommend Kathy and any of ther other midwives at Lone Tree OBGYN and Midwives!
Kim R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Kathy Loebel is an amazing provider!! I cannot recommend her enough. She spent the time to get to know me and offered very insightful advice to better my health. It is super easy to talk to her. She is extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. She went the extra mile to accommodate my schedule and be a resource to me even though I will be moving soon. She made me feel very valued and involved during my visit which is much appreciated.
Emily M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Loebel & Julie took excellent care of me & my 7th round of biote pellets. I’ve thankfully gotten great relief from dryness and have seen improvement in my bone density. I’ll be back for round 8 in 3 months.
Jillian S.
Submitted 01/11/22
The best OB/GYN in town
Amber F.
Submitted 12/29/21
I went to Paula for laser hair removal and I am so glad I did! First off, I am a 42 yr old , fair skinned, blonde haired, blue eyed, woman with dark black, thick hairs that grow on my chin and upper lip. I was always told that I was a perfect candidate for laser hair removal. I have spent thousands of dollars attempting to remove the hair from my chin and upper lip. My first experience was a place in cherry creek , they told me I had to shave in between ,no plucking, so the treatment would work. I started shaving in between which made my hairs grow in soo much worse. I did three treatments there and they did nothing. My second attempt was at zap laser. I went to zap laser spending $100 per treatment at least 8 times. By now I could literally grow a five o'clock shadow on my chin, no joke and I absolutely HAD to shave everyday! Again, the treatments did nothing to prevent or slow the grow of the hairs. My third attempt was at orenda med spa in castle rock, where I again spent upwards of $100 per treatment and had 7-9 treatments. My last treatment there ended with the tech burning me in several spots. I had pretty much given up at this point. I found Paula through a friend a few months ago and I originally started going to her for botox. After telling her about my previous hair removal experiences she encouraged me to come in and try with her again. I did! I have only had three treatments with her at this point, so I do still have a little growth (but I was no easy case!) but after the second treatment I could tell a huge difference in the hair thickness and speed of growth. I cant wait to do another treatment and I am convinced it will be my last. I no longer have to shave everyday. The volume of hairs has gone down a ton! Paula is awesome and I wish I would've found her before I wasted thousands of dollars other places! I highly recommend!
Sarah L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always there to answer your questions. Alicia spent so much time with me and made my thoughts and questions feel valued.