Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

116 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr.Clark was patient, thorough, and kind.
Bobbie H.
Submitted 07/30/20
The Dr had a good bedside manner and answered all my questions and made me feel at ease I recommend the lone tree obgyn clinic
Meredith B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Thank you Dr. Clark for helping to bring my son into the world!
Elisa F.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Clark was very thorough with his questions and providing information to me to ensure I had a full understanding of the procedure.
Chelsey N.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr Clark is great. He listens well, is thorough and makes you feel comfortable.
Chelsea P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Kathy was very thorough and considerate. She made feel that my health and concerns were valued.
Brenna M.
Submitted 05/06/20
I love everyone at this office! Friendly and helpful staff
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/31/20
Alicia took a lot of time to sit down and talk to me regarding many of my questions and concerns. I appreciate her care and the time she took with me, I did not feel rushed.
Hissan A.
Submitted 03/17/20
Amazing experience everyone there so friendly and professional
Priscilla C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Friendly staff . Easy check in and showed concern / didn’t feel rushed
Trisha K.
Submitted 02/05/20
I loved her!!!!
Carissa V.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Johnson has a wonderful bedside manner. Really was thankful for the person who recommended her to me. She was thoughtful, caring, and very helpful as well.
Hannah B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Clark is seriously the best! I’ve never had a male doctor before (OB or otherwise), but he always makes me feel heard and comfortable! I will recommend him to anyone.
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/23/20
I was very nervous going in for my visit. From the minute I stepped in everyone made me feel very comfortable. The lady at the front desk was extremely nice and friendly. Valerie was amazing. She made me laugh and made me feel completely at ease. Sarah was amazing too. Dr. Clark was awesome! I felt completely comfortable. Never felt rushed. I highly recommend their practice!
Crystal R.
Submitted 01/12/20
It was a quick appointment and not because my doctor was rushed. She was simply efficient and we took care of business. The front office staff are so kind and friendly.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 12/22/19
Kathy was attentive, thoughtful and knowledgeable. I felt like I’d known her for years. I will recommend her to family and friends.
Mary K.
Submitted 12/20/19
Explains well your condition and gives you honest options
Sarah L.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have always had great experiences here and my experience with Kathy was no exception. She's friendly relatable and if you're looking for a provider I highly recommend her.
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Love Dr. Clark he has been incredible through this rough pregnancy!!! Highly recommend him!
Janiris A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Clark was attentive and informative. Wouldn't change him for the world.