Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

91 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Clark was very thorough.
Shauna B.
Submitted 09/18/19
She was thorough and answered my questions. Helped me with the info I needed to switch OBs since I am moving out of state. Very nice and friendly
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great Everytime
Lori M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great. Answered all my questions!
Shain G.
Submitted 06/27/19
The nicest, most genuine staff.
Lauren W.
Submitted 06/21/19
I love Barbara!
Tia H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very friendly and efficient
Alva A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Thank you so much for actually listening to me and giving me HOPE. ♡
Cherish M.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love barb! She makes the visit so easy going and really knows how to educate patients on everything! I would recommend her to anyone seeking a new midwife. Thank you for everything barb!
Katarina Z.
Submitted 05/20/19
She was wonderful! Took time to ask questions & answered mine. Very happy
Andrea F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Barbara is seriously the most amazing doctor anyone could ask for Not only is she knowledgeable but she's caring & really loves her patients & babies! I could not have made it through 2 very (very) difficult pregnancies without her! Love this women!
Salina H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everyone was super nice and welcoming and very informative
Lori M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Awesome, Barbara really listens
Venessa J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Barbara listens very well and seems to really care. I did not feel rushed at all like some doctors make you feel.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/22/19
Sue has delivered 3 of my 7 children the others were born out of state. She was by far my most favorite midwife!! She is knowledgeable, great communicator & loves her patients!! Thanks so much for your wonderful care. I refer everyone I know to Sue. Having a baby can be very scary or very peaceful. Sue definitely provides the most positive & energetic environment for your delivery. One of my guys was trying to come out with his fist & she moved him around & he popped right out. I had all of them natural & no drugs. Another doctor may not have been able to get my lil guy to move & I may have had some difficulty. She actually helps a lot never had such a hands on helper!
Kathryn H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Amy has always been an absolutely incredible support for me. She takes the time to talk to me, ask questions and offer her professional advice! She is very thorough and makes me and my feelings feel valued!
Kaycie L.
Submitted 02/05/19
Such a good first experience in this office! I am 28 weeks and feel so much more at peace about giving birth under the care of this practice. I’m looking forward to getting to know all the other midwives/OBGYN’s throughout my pregnancy!
Courtney B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Amy was wonderful and very helpful!
Heather B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Barbara is one of the most professional, knowledgable as well as sensitive health professionals I have ever worked with and we are so glad she helped deliver our daughter.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/03/19
Awesome experience, Barb answered all my questions and concerns. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I feel very fortunate to have found a medical professional that is so caring. Thank you Barb.......