Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

77 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/22/19
Sue has delivered 3 of my 7 children the others were born out of state. She was by far my most favorite midwife!! She is knowledgeable, great communicator & loves her patients!! Thanks so much for your wonderful care. I refer everyone I know to Sue. Having a baby can be very scary or very peaceful. Sue definitely provides the most positive & energetic environment for your delivery. One of my guys was trying to come out with his fist & she moved him around & he popped right out. I had all of them natural & no drugs. Another doctor may not have been able to get my lil guy to move & I may have had some difficulty. She actually helps a lot never had such a hands on helper!
Kathryn H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Amy has always been an absolutely incredible support for me. She takes the time to talk to me, ask questions and offer her professional advice! She is very thorough and makes me and my feelings feel valued!
Kaycie L.
Submitted 02/05/19
Such a good first experience in this office! I am 28 weeks and feel so much more at peace about giving birth under the care of this practice. I’m looking forward to getting to know all the other midwives/OBGYN’s throughout my pregnancy!
Courtney B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Amy was wonderful and very helpful!
Heather B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Barbara is one of the most professional, knowledgable as well as sensitive health professionals I have ever worked with and we are so glad she helped deliver our daughter.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/03/19
Awesome experience, Barb answered all my questions and concerns. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I feel very fortunate to have found a medical professional that is so caring. Thank you Barb.......
Rosalyn R.
Submitted 01/03/19
She is amazing!
Tiffani N.
Submitted 01/03/19
The whole office staff is amazing!
Grace C.
Submitted 12/31/18
Great
Nadia M.
Submitted 12/28/18
I typically see Dr. Furr, however, he was out sick during this visit so Barbara stepped in and she was great! She kindly addressed all of my concerns I was having with my twin pregnancy and took the time to explain things in-depth rather than making me feel like she was rushing to get out of the room. I will definitely request her again if Dr. Furr is out of the office.
Janelle H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very personable and knowledgeable. She listened my questions and concerns without making me feel rushed. Barbara is wonderful!
Chelsea L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very informative, compassionate, and thorough. She shared in my excitement, answered all of my questions, and made sure both myself and my partner felt comfortable.
Alzaley E.
Submitted 12/17/18
Amy is very kind and carrying. She is thorough and knowledgeable. I admire her and appreciate everything she does.
Tonya H.
Submitted 12/14/18
Efficient
Alzaley E.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very nice, considerate, and thorough. Seemed to be knowledgeable, and the ob/gyn I’m accustomed to from years past. I’m very appreciative.
Paige J.
Submitted 11/30/18
The compassion, the attention to detail and the care is above outstanding! They truly treat you like family!!!
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/28/18
I am so happy to have found this practice. Barbara is the best!!
Amanda B.
Submitted 11/08/18
I had such a wonderful experience! The office staff is very kind and Barbara is phenomenal!
Maria K.
Submitted 11/02/18
I cannot express how wonderful midwife Amy Burgess is. I appreciated her personalized care throughout my prenatal visits. She is holistic minded, a great listener, and our visits never felt rushed. Her guidance and unwavering confidence in my ability as a women to have a natural and positive birth was empowering. Every mother deserves an amazing midwife, Amy is a true local treasure.
Abigale V.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Barbara is an exceptional 0BGYN. She took so much time with my daughters first, initial appointment. She asked in depth, caring questions in regards to her health and well-being. My daughter cells safe and heard. We feel so blessed that Dr. Barbara is our daughters OB/GYN. She could not be any better hands !