Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

111 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Kathy was very thorough and considerate. She made feel that my health and concerns were valued.
Brenna M.
Submitted 05/06/20
I love everyone at this office! Friendly and helpful staff
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/31/20
Alicia took a lot of time to sit down and talk to me regarding many of my questions and concerns. I appreciate her care and the time she took with me, I did not feel rushed.
Hissan A.
Submitted 03/17/20
Amazing experience everyone there so friendly and professional
Priscilla C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Friendly staff . Easy check in and showed concern / didn’t feel rushed
Trisha K.
Submitted 02/05/20
I loved her!!!!
Carissa V.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Johnson has a wonderful bedside manner. Really was thankful for the person who recommended her to me. She was thoughtful, caring, and very helpful as well.
Hannah B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Clark is seriously the best! I’ve never had a male doctor before (OB or otherwise), but he always makes me feel heard and comfortable! I will recommend him to anyone.
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/23/20
I was very nervous going in for my visit. From the minute I stepped in everyone made me feel very comfortable. The lady at the front desk was extremely nice and friendly. Valerie was amazing. She made me laugh and made me feel completely at ease. Sarah was amazing too. Dr. Clark was awesome! I felt completely comfortable. Never felt rushed. I highly recommend their practice!
Crystal R.
Submitted 01/12/20
It was a quick appointment and not because my doctor was rushed. She was simply efficient and we took care of business. The front office staff are so kind and friendly.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 12/22/19
Kathy was attentive, thoughtful and knowledgeable. I felt like I’d known her for years. I will recommend her to family and friends.
Mary K.
Submitted 12/20/19
Explains well your condition and gives you honest options
Sarah L.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have always had great experiences here and my experience with Kathy was no exception. She's friendly relatable and if you're looking for a provider I highly recommend her.
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Love Dr. Clark he has been incredible through this rough pregnancy!!! Highly recommend him!
Janiris A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Clark was attentive and informative. Wouldn't change him for the world.
Dawn B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Was great! Very happy with appointment. Listened to my concerned. Spent valuable time with me
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Kathy is wonderful, kind, encouraging, knowledgeable, experienced, and personable. Kathy is very well versed on both established and cutting edge science/treatments available. She translates that seemlessly into her practice in a nonsterile way. In a way that comforts while educating you about your personalized care. I've trusted her and Dr. Furr for all of my care needs. From well care, to pre and post natal care and extremely complicated high risk pregnancies over the years Kathy and Dr. Furr have you covered and more importantly they and the entire staff truly CARE and care the for you throughout the *entire journey* whatever that may be.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Clark is absolutely amazing. Very kind and takes time with you to answer any questions or concerns you have. Great doctor and great surgeon!
Lana E.
Submitted 09/26/19
I’ve seen dr. Furr and Dr. Clark most recently and both were very genuine, caring providers. They didn’t seem rushed and were happy to answer my questions. I was reassured and comforted by them which was a relief as I’ve been worried and stressed.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Absolutely love every one of the providers here. They are caring, conscientious, people who have always given me their full attention when there.