Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

131 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashlan S.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was referred to Kathy Loebel and I couldn't be happier that I scheduled an appointment with her and her team. Kathy was so caring, patient with me as I asked all of my questions as a 1st time, soon-to-be-mom, and her office support staff made me feel comfortable and were able to work with my hectic career schedule.
Dania T.
Submitted 05/05/21
Love the staff here!
Rohini R.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great experience!
Rachel M.
Submitted 03/25/21
After several back to back incidences at Denver Health that left me angry and confused, I’m so grateful for Kathy and the staff at Lone Tree OBGYN. I felt heard and very cared for and am looking forward to continuing care with Kathy. Thank you so much for your kindness, expertise, and care!
Trestina T.
Submitted 03/24/21
This was the first time I met Dr. Clark but not the first time at this office. Dr. Clark was very attentive and has a very sweet demeanor. Everyone is very friendly and the office runs smoothly. Would recommend to all my friends.
Jessica B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Kathy is amazing, I've never experienced an ob like her she listens and actually takes the time to learn about you as a patient, definitely glad that I got to have her at the ending of my pregnancy!
Tami K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Amazing experience! Barbara spent so much time answering all of my questions and concerns. She was very through and made me feel so comfortable. Loved her!
Kim E.
Submitted 02/10/21
Love her!!!❤️
Lyubov P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Understanding and caring doctor
Angela G.
Submitted 02/04/21
I was super nervous but Dr. Clark's Medical Asst Julie was just absolutely welcoming & calmed my nerves down. She was super sweet & I felt more relaxed. I want to thank her for that. Nurses don't realize how being nice to a patient & understanding their issues & being empathetic goes a long way! Thank you Nurse Julie!
Stephanie O.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very friendly and accommodating.
Candice R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great place!
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/13/21
From the moment I walked into the office to the moment I left, I felt very cared for by their dedicated staff. The atmosphere is warm and inviting and the entire medical team is compassionate and truly places a high value on quality patient care.
Alizbett S.
Submitted 01/07/21
It was great
Kendra L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Furr and his staff go way beyond just your medical needs for your care. They truly care about the whole person! After delivering 4 children of my own, I found Dr. Furr and Sarah Tedesco when I became a surrogate and needed to deliver twins for another family. I simply do not have enough words to say how incredible Dr. Furr, Sarah and his entire were truly remarkable to me! Sarah even showed up on her personal time, and helped me in the delivery room, while her son waited for her in the waiting room, until the twins were delivered. I GENUINELY LOVE THIS OFFICE !!!
Paige B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr.Clark was patient, thorough, and kind.
Bobbie H.
Submitted 07/30/20
The Dr had a good bedside manner and answered all my questions and made me feel at ease I recommend the lone tree obgyn clinic
Meredith B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Thank you Dr. Clark for helping to bring my son into the world!
Elisa F.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Clark was very thorough with his questions and providing information to me to ensure I had a full understanding of the procedure.
Chelsey N.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr Clark is great. He listens well, is thorough and makes you feel comfortable.