Our Castle Rock office is taking appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rayann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very knowledgeable and personable!
Tacie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Her knowledge is some thing I’ve never seen before! She is phenomenal!
Marie Meghan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Kathy was absolutely amazing!! Best nonjudgemental OBGYN I’ve been to! I felt very comfortable discussing my health concerns with her, her office and staff are warm and inviting. I’m excited for next years visit LOL
Emily O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
It was my first time meeting Kathy and she was warm, friendly and encouraging. I am so glad I made the switch from a different practice, this is exactly what I was looking for with my 3rd and final pregnancy.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Love her so much! Always makes me feel comfortable!
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Rachell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
She is always sweet and high energy
Noelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Staff is very friendly and helpful and we love Kathy! So informative and straight to the point ,but so fun and comfortable.
Andrea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
knowledgeable, clear explanations, great energy, informative
Rhenika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Everyone was nice as usual. Kathy was very friendly & comforting & helpful & positive.
Erla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
She's an amazing person, very helpful!
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Kathy was amazing!!! She is so knowledgeable, caring, and attentive. Highly recommend this practice!
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I have been at patient at Lone Tree OBGYN for 12 years & have seen different providers & always receive excellent care!!
Angel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great knowledge
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Stephanie Swanson is aces... her knowledge and caring go above and beyond. Support staff is great, from De in the past at the front desk to Tanya in billing.
Sophie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr kathy always explains and answers all my questions, and offers her professional advice
Rebecca R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
In general the doctor was ok.
Brenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Alway able answer all question with great detail.