Our Castle Rock office is taking appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

154 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga K.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was the first visit, he was so gentle and attentive.
Dylan W.
Submitted 10/05/21
I love how this office takes their time talking with me about all my concerns, and spends time answering all my questions. I never feel rushed.
Jerica S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Awesome!!!
Shelley S.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have seen both Dr. Fur and Dr. Clark. They are both extremely compassionate men that are experts in the area of female health.
Marie M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Personalized experience with this great team of health care professionals.
Kristin M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Clark is an exceptional OBGYN. He is skilled at his profession and truly goes above and beyond. I was very nervous before my much needed surgery, but he addressed every concern and answered my million questions so kindly and patiently. The surgery itself was performed so well that I felt better than I could have ever expected after. He’s the kind of doctor you never want to lose. The staff, nurses, ultrasound tech, and midwives are also so kind, empathetic, and quick to get back to you. I hold so much gratitude for the people here from my pregnancy and miscarriage experience. They will celebrate with you when things are going great, and support you wholeheartedly when things are not. I truly think they are the best I have ever had and would recommend them to a friend.
Aracely G.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff was very sweet and informative!
Briana D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very kind staff always make me feel comfortable and well cared for.
Blanca H.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent experience. I would recommend her to all my friend and family.
Sheri F.
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Ms. Kathy has always addressed my questions concerns. She has a lovely personality and positive attitude.
Ava B.
Submitted 07/15/21
We love Kathy and all the staff!!
Evonne M.
Submitted 07/14/21
I love Dr. Clark. So informative and kind
Raquel B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Furr is by far the best doctor I have ever had. I saw him recently after 2 years and he took the time to talk with me, remembered everything that was going on with me, even remembered I have a small business. He cares, spends the time, and is committed to healthy patients. Thank you Dr. Furr!
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Kathy is extremely nice, helpful and easy to talk and relate to!
Christine B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Staff is very friendly and helpful explaining everything
Jaime C.
Submitted 06/24/21
My first appt was like sitting down with one of my favorite Aunts. I’d recommend them to my friends and my daughters.
Teresa H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very professional and thorough team
Audrey F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Wonderful people
Michelle D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Kathy was fantastic! I've been treated with condescension and disrespect by health care professionals all of my life and it's a wonderful experience when a provider treats me like I'm a rational, intelligent adult. She was actually interested in my issues, answered my questions fully and candidly and was a hoot to top it off. Color me ecstatic with the connection and care!
Caitlyhn V.
Submitted 06/02/21
What a great apt. Couldn’t have felt more welcomed from the very start with the assistant. So welcoming and kind, and the Dr Clark listened to all my concerns and seemed compassionate about where I was coming from. Will definitely go back :)