Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

60 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda B.
Submitted 11/08/18
I had such a wonderful experience! The office staff is very kind and Barbara is phenomenal!
Maria K.
Submitted 11/02/18
I cannot express how wonderful midwife Amy Burgess is. I appreciated her personalized care throughout my prenatal visits. She is holistic minded, a great listener, and our visits never felt rushed. Her guidance and unwavering confidence in my ability as a women to have a natural and positive birth was empowering. Every mother deserves an amazing midwife, Amy is a true local treasure.
Abigale V.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Barbara is an exceptional 0BGYN. She took so much time with my daughters first, initial appointment. She asked in depth, caring questions in regards to her health and well-being. My daughter cells safe and heard. We feel so blessed that Dr. Barbara is our daughters OB/GYN. She could not be any better hands !
Shannon F.
Submitted 11/01/18
Everything was explained to me very clearly and I always felt comfortable.
Rosana G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Slocum is truly a gem. I walk away feeling so very well taken care of each time. Her approach is kind, highly informative and respectfully.
Courtney H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Shannon K.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very friendly, easy to talk to and understanding.
Erika N.
Submitted 10/12/18
Amy Burgess is attentive, competent and professional. I trust her recommendations for my care as a woman! Thank you, Amy!
Amy C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Susan does a great job of making me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.
Jenifer H.
Submitted 10/01/18
Everyone is always so helpful
Kathryn B.
Submitted 09/12/18
I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Stevie W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Very friendly staff
Carolyn R.
Submitted 08/23/18
I have been a patient of Sue's for 29 years. I was her first patient. I'd never see anyone else.
Susan B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Susan was wonderful. Very friendly, calming, and listens.
Stevie R.
Submitted 08/13/18
The staff is always very comforting and knowledgeable. I never mind a visit to Lone Tree.
Hillary H.
Submitted 08/09/18
If you're looking for a new OBGYN run don't walk to Lone Tree OBGYN and book an appointment with the wonderful Barbara Slocum! Barbara is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, resourceful and caring. I feel that I've connected with a life long healthcare provider as well as friend who will walk alongside and help this 60+ year old woman age gracefully while staying vital and retaining intimacy.
Skylar M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very professional and always a smooth visit.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Amy Burgess is always very thorough, informative, and compassionate.
Terra O.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very happy with Amy Burgess and looking forward to working with her with getting myself ready for trying to conceive and my future prenatal journey!
Lauren W.
Submitted 07/11/18
Barbara is the best! I adore her