Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

72 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/03/19
Awesome experience, Barb answered all my questions and concerns. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I feel very fortunate to have found a medical professional that is so caring. Thank you Barb.......
Rosalyn R.
Submitted 01/03/19
She is amazing!
Tiffani N.
Submitted 01/03/19
The whole office staff is amazing!
Grace C.
Submitted 12/31/18
Great
Nadia M.
Submitted 12/28/18
I typically see Dr. Furr, however, he was out sick during this visit so Barbara stepped in and she was great! She kindly addressed all of my concerns I was having with my twin pregnancy and took the time to explain things in-depth rather than making me feel like she was rushing to get out of the room. I will definitely request her again if Dr. Furr is out of the office.
Janelle H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very personable and knowledgeable. She listened my questions and concerns without making me feel rushed. Barbara is wonderful!
Chelsea L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very informative, compassionate, and thorough. She shared in my excitement, answered all of my questions, and made sure both myself and my partner felt comfortable.
Alzaley E.
Submitted 12/17/18
Amy is very kind and carrying. She is thorough and knowledgeable. I admire her and appreciate everything she does.
Tonya H.
Submitted 12/14/18
Efficient
Alzaley E.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very nice, considerate, and thorough. Seemed to be knowledgeable, and the ob/gyn I’m accustomed to from years past. I’m very appreciative.
Paige J.
Submitted 11/30/18
The compassion, the attention to detail and the care is above outstanding! They truly treat you like family!!!
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/28/18
I am so happy to have found this practice. Barbara is the best!!
Amanda B.
Submitted 11/08/18
I had such a wonderful experience! The office staff is very kind and Barbara is phenomenal!
Maria K.
Submitted 11/02/18
I cannot express how wonderful midwife Amy Burgess is. I appreciated her personalized care throughout my prenatal visits. She is holistic minded, a great listener, and our visits never felt rushed. Her guidance and unwavering confidence in my ability as a women to have a natural and positive birth was empowering. Every mother deserves an amazing midwife, Amy is a true local treasure.
Abigale V.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Barbara is an exceptional 0BGYN. She took so much time with my daughters first, initial appointment. She asked in depth, caring questions in regards to her health and well-being. My daughter cells safe and heard. We feel so blessed that Dr. Barbara is our daughters OB/GYN. She could not be any better hands !
Shannon F.
Submitted 11/01/18
Everything was explained to me very clearly and I always felt comfortable.
Rosana G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Slocum is truly a gem. I walk away feeling so very well taken care of each time. Her approach is kind, highly informative and respectfully.
Courtney H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Shannon K.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very friendly, easy to talk to and understanding.
Erika N.
Submitted 10/12/18
Amy Burgess is attentive, competent and professional. I trust her recommendations for my care as a woman! Thank you, Amy!