Our Castle Rock office is taking appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

188 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aracely G.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff was very sweet and informative!
Briana D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very kind staff always make me feel comfortable and well cared for.
Blanca H.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent experience. I would recommend her to all my friend and family.
Sheri F.
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Ms. Kathy has always addressed my questions concerns. She has a lovely personality and positive attitude.
Ava B.
Submitted 07/15/21
We love Kathy and all the staff!!
Evonne M.
Submitted 07/14/21
I love Dr. Clark. So informative and kind
Raquel B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Furr is by far the best doctor I have ever had. I saw him recently after 2 years and he took the time to talk with me, remembered everything that was going on with me, even remembered I have a small business. He cares, spends the time, and is committed to healthy patients. Thank you Dr. Furr!
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Kathy is extremely nice, helpful and easy to talk and relate to!
Christine B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Staff is very friendly and helpful explaining everything
Jaime C.
Submitted 06/24/21
My first appt was like sitting down with one of my favorite Aunts. I’d recommend them to my friends and my daughters.
Teresa H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very professional and thorough team
Audrey F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Wonderful people
Michelle D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Kathy was fantastic! I've been treated with condescension and disrespect by health care professionals all of my life and it's a wonderful experience when a provider treats me like I'm a rational, intelligent adult. She was actually interested in my issues, answered my questions fully and candidly and was a hoot to top it off. Color me ecstatic with the connection and care!
Caitlyhn V.
Submitted 06/02/21
What a great apt. Couldn’t have felt more welcomed from the very start with the assistant. So welcoming and kind, and the Dr Clark listened to all my concerns and seemed compassionate about where I was coming from. Will definitely go back :)
Olga S.
Submitted 05/30/21
Always superb
Amelia H.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Clark is kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I’m in his hands. Blessings Dr Clark
Bethany M.
Submitted 05/20/21
I have been with Lone Tree OBGYN through my entire pregnancy, and now postpartum! This is the BEST practice, and I highly recommend them to anyone that wants to feel in good hands with the entire practice. I have had the opportunity to connect with Kathy, Amy, Alisha, and Barbara, along with the office staff and support nurses - ALL have been extremely kind, and attentive. I jave never felt rushed, they take the time to know and understand their patients. Additionally, they provide fantastic informed consent without being pushy. They truly care about YOUR choices. Amy delivered my baby - and what a great experience that was!
Ashlan S.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was referred to Kathy Loebel and I couldn't be happier that I scheduled an appointment with her and her team. Kathy was so caring, patient with me as I asked all of my questions as a 1st time, soon-to-be-mom, and her office support staff made me feel comfortable and were able to work with my hectic career schedule.
Dania T.
Submitted 05/05/21
Love the staff here!
Rohini R.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great experience!