Our Castle Rock office is taking appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Kathy is fantastic!! She explains everything and gives generously of her time and knowledge! She has a great attitude! She is always friendly and upbeat!! I have recommended to several of my friends!! The office staff always makes me feel at home!!
Shelby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone handled the situation so calmly and with great compassion.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
It made me feel amazing! Something new I haven’t had before
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Kathy did a superb job! She was perfect for me. Very detailed, educated and personable.
Cassidy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
love love love dr. kathy
Shuka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Thank you
Brittanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Love this office!
Olga K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
It was the first visit, he was so gentle and attentive.
Dylan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I love how this office takes their time talking with me about all my concerns, and spends time answering all my questions. I never feel rushed.
Jerica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Awesome!!!
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I have seen both Dr. Fur and Dr. Clark. They are both extremely compassionate men that are experts in the area of female health.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Personalized experience with this great team of health care professionals.
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Clark is an exceptional OBGYN. He is skilled at his profession and truly goes above and beyond. I was very nervous before my much needed surgery, but he addressed every concern and answered my million questions so kindly and patiently. The surgery itself was performed so well that I felt better than I could have ever expected after. He’s the kind of doctor you never want to lose. The staff, nurses, ultrasound tech, and midwives are also so kind, empathetic, and quick to get back to you. I hold so much gratitude for the people here from my pregnancy and miscarriage experience. They will celebrate with you when things are going great, and support you wholeheartedly when things are not. I truly think they are the best I have ever had and would recommend them to a friend.
Aracely G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff was very sweet and informative!
Briana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very kind staff always make me feel comfortable and well cared for.
Blanca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent experience. I would recommend her to all my friend and family.
Sheri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Ms. Kathy has always addressed my questions concerns. She has a lovely personality and positive attitude.
Ava B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
We love Kathy and all the staff!!
Evonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
I love Dr. Clark. So informative and kind
Raquel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Furr is by far the best doctor I have ever had. I saw him recently after 2 years and he took the time to talk with me, remembered everything that was going on with me, even remembered I have a small business. He cares, spends the time, and is committed to healthy patients. Thank you Dr. Furr!