Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

115 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Shannon K.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very friendly, easy to talk to and understanding.
Erika N.
Submitted 10/12/18
Amy Burgess is attentive, competent and professional. I trust her recommendations for my care as a woman! Thank you, Amy!
Amy C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Susan does a great job of making me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.
Jenifer H.
Submitted 10/01/18
Everyone is always so helpful
Kathryn B.
Submitted 09/12/18
I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Stevie W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Very friendly staff
Carolyn R.
Submitted 08/23/18
I have been a patient of Sue's for 29 years. I was her first patient. I'd never see anyone else.
Susan B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Susan was wonderful. Very friendly, calming, and listens.
Stevie R.
Submitted 08/13/18
The staff is always very comforting and knowledgeable. I never mind a visit to Lone Tree.
Hillary H.
Submitted 08/09/18
If you're looking for a new OBGYN run don't walk to Lone Tree OBGYN and book an appointment with the wonderful Barbara Slocum! Barbara is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, resourceful and caring. I feel that I've connected with a life long healthcare provider as well as friend who will walk alongside and help this 60+ year old woman age gracefully while staying vital and retaining intimacy.
Skylar M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very professional and always a smooth visit.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Amy Burgess is always very thorough, informative, and compassionate.
Terra O.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very happy with Amy Burgess and looking forward to working with her with getting myself ready for trying to conceive and my future prenatal journey!
Lauren W.
Submitted 07/11/18
Barbara is the best! I adore her
Susan J.
Submitted 07/09/18
Barbara is awesome but I do not appreciate the request to hold a credit card on my account. I nearly walked out of the building. I completely diss agree with this policy and will likely take my business elsewhere
Mercedeh M.
Submitted 06/29/18
I was able to share and discuss my symptoms, in much more detail and personal way and gain knowledge about my health now and future.
Mercedes M.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Slocum is amazing! She is very personable and she took the time to listen and answer all of my questions and concerns. The nurses and receptionists are also all very welcoming and friendly!
Kara Y.
Submitted 06/27/18
Amy really listens to and validates concerns. She is very comfortable to work with.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Great place, they make you feel very comfortable!