Our Castle Rock office is taking appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Kathy is extremely nice, helpful and easy to talk and relate to!
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Staff is very friendly and helpful explaining everything
Jaime C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
My first appt was like sitting down with one of my favorite Aunts. I’d recommend them to my friends and my daughters.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Very professional and thorough team
Audrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Wonderful people
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Kathy was fantastic! I've been treated with condescension and disrespect by health care professionals all of my life and it's a wonderful experience when a provider treats me like I'm a rational, intelligent adult. She was actually interested in my issues, answered my questions fully and candidly and was a hoot to top it off. Color me ecstatic with the connection and care!
Caitlyhn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
What a great apt. Couldn’t have felt more welcomed from the very start with the assistant. So welcoming and kind, and the Dr Clark listened to all my concerns and seemed compassionate about where I was coming from. Will definitely go back :)
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Always superb
Amelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Clark is kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I’m in his hands. Blessings Dr Clark
Bethany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
I have been with Lone Tree OBGYN through my entire pregnancy, and now postpartum! This is the BEST practice, and I highly recommend them to anyone that wants to feel in good hands with the entire practice. I have had the opportunity to connect with Kathy, Amy, Alisha, and Barbara, along with the office staff and support nurses - ALL have been extremely kind, and attentive. I jave never felt rushed, they take the time to know and understand their patients. Additionally, they provide fantastic informed consent without being pushy. They truly care about YOUR choices. Amy delivered my baby - and what a great experience that was!
Ashlan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
I was referred to Kathy Loebel and I couldn't be happier that I scheduled an appointment with her and her team. Kathy was so caring, patient with me as I asked all of my questions as a 1st time, soon-to-be-mom, and her office support staff made me feel comfortable and were able to work with my hectic career schedule.
Dania T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Love the staff here!
Rohini R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Great experience!
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
After several back to back incidences at Denver Health that left me angry and confused, I’m so grateful for Kathy and the staff at Lone Tree OBGYN. I felt heard and very cared for and am looking forward to continuing care with Kathy. Thank you so much for your kindness, expertise, and care!
Trestina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
This was the first time I met Dr. Clark but not the first time at this office. Dr. Clark was very attentive and has a very sweet demeanor. Everyone is very friendly and the office runs smoothly. Would recommend to all my friends.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Kathy is amazing, I've never experienced an ob like her she listens and actually takes the time to learn about you as a patient, definitely glad that I got to have her at the ending of my pregnancy!
Tami K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Amazing experience! Barbara spent so much time answering all of my questions and concerns. She was very through and made me feel so comfortable. Loved her!
Kim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Love her!!!❤️
Lyubov P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Understanding and caring doctor
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
I was super nervous but Dr. Clark's Medical Asst Julie was just absolutely welcoming & calmed my nerves down. She was super sweet & I felt more relaxed. I want to thank her for that. Nurses don't realize how being nice to a patient & understanding their issues & being empathetic goes a long way! Thank you Nurse Julie!