Our Castle Rock office is taking appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Very friendly and accommodating.
Candice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Great place!
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
From the moment I walked into the office to the moment I left, I felt very cared for by their dedicated staff. The atmosphere is warm and inviting and the entire medical team is compassionate and truly places a high value on quality patient care.
Alizbett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
It was great
Kendra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Furr and his staff go way beyond just your medical needs for your care. They truly care about the whole person! After delivering 4 children of my own, I found Dr. Furr and Sarah Tedesco when I became a surrogate and needed to deliver twins for another family. I simply do not have enough words to say how incredible Dr. Furr, Sarah and his entire were truly remarkable to me! Sarah even showed up on her personal time, and helped me in the delivery room, while her son waited for her in the waiting room, until the twins were delivered. I GENUINELY LOVE THIS OFFICE !!!
Paige B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr.Clark was patient, thorough, and kind.
Bobbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
The Dr had a good bedside manner and answered all my questions and made me feel at ease I recommend the lone tree obgyn clinic
Meredith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Thank you Dr. Clark for helping to bring my son into the world!
Elisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Clark was very thorough with his questions and providing information to me to ensure I had a full understanding of the procedure.
Chelsey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr Clark is great. He listens well, is thorough and makes you feel comfortable.
Chelsea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Kathy was very thorough and considerate. She made feel that my health and concerns were valued.
Brenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
I love everyone at this office! Friendly and helpful staff
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Alicia took a lot of time to sit down and talk to me regarding many of my questions and concerns. I appreciate her care and the time she took with me, I did not feel rushed.
Hissan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Amazing experience everyone there so friendly and professional
Priscilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Friendly staff . Easy check in and showed concern / didn’t feel rushed
Trisha K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
I loved her!!!!
Carissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Johnson has a wonderful bedside manner. Really was thankful for the person who recommended her to me. She was thoughtful, caring, and very helpful as well.
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Clark is seriously the best! I’ve never had a male doctor before (OB or otherwise), but he always makes me feel heard and comfortable! I will recommend him to anyone.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
I was very nervous going in for my visit. From the minute I stepped in everyone made me feel very comfortable. The lady at the front desk was extremely nice and friendly. Valerie was amazing. She made me laugh and made me feel completely at ease. Sarah was amazing too. Dr. Clark was awesome! I felt completely comfortable. Never felt rushed. I highly recommend their practice!
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
It was a quick appointment and not because my doctor was rushed. She was simply efficient and we took care of business. The front office staff are so kind and friendly.