Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

114 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn B.
Submitted 02/15/18
Good medical pros are like unicorns and I found mine. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. Thanks for making me always feel comfortable and cared for.
Emily M.
Submitted 02/14/18
Great as always. So professional and caring
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/12/18
Barbara Slocum is great! So caring and thorough! The entire office personnel is wonderful!
Abigail C.
Submitted 02/09/18
As usual my experience was great!
Courtney S.
Submitted 02/08/18
Amy and the staff were very helpful and understanding! I appreciated their help!
Heather C.
Submitted 02/07/18
Love Sue! Neha was wonderful as well
Heather S.
Submitted 01/12/18
Always a great experience with doctor furr.
Zhangping H.
Submitted 01/05/18
Always happy to see Barbara
Krystal W.
Submitted 01/03/18
She was very kind and very attentive to my needs and even things I didn’t know!
Makayla B.
Submitted 12/14/17
Loved mary
Tracy C.
Submitted 12/07/17
I absolutely love lone tree OBGYN. The entire staff treats all their patients with so much respect and gets to know and care for you on a personal level. So professional. I highly recommend Them for all gynecological, OB and women's health needs!
Ashlie S.
Submitted 11/17/17
Barbara is a wonderful, caring and knowledgeable mid-wife. I trust her recommendations and intuition.
Danielle V.
Submitted 11/17/17
Barb is wonderdul. She is patient and understanding and makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. Stongly recommend her.
Cassie R.
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Furr is amazing. He truly cares about his patients and their families!