Our Castle Rock office is taking appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

149 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah K.
Submitted 05/04/18
Very personable, made me feel very comfortable
Margaret G.
Submitted 04/30/18
Barbara Slocum is amazing! I have been very pleased with each visit I have had with her! She is outgoing and makes you feel very comfortable and answers any and all questions even if they seem silly!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 04/16/18
Barb is amazing! She cares about you as a person. She really knows her job!
Jana M.
Submitted 04/13/18
I love everyone there!!!
Darla A.
Submitted 04/12/18
Barb is a Rockstar! Absolutely professional , kind, and knowledgeable. Most importantly she listens and is thorough. If only all medical professionals could treat their patients this way.
Taren B.
Submitted 03/24/18
What a great group! If you are looking for a caring staff, especially during your pregnancy, alone Tree OBGYN is perfect!
Lori B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Amy was so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Very friendly and professional office staff. I always enjoy my visit to Lone Tree OB/GYN.
Shelly E.
Submitted 03/14/18
Barbara is very knowledgeable, helpful and supportive. I know I’m under the best care with her.
Kiaana F.
Submitted 03/13/18
Mary was sweet and wonderful. She was very welcoming and attentive.
Shannon D.
Submitted 03/08/18
Sue is the most wonderful OB. She delivered my baby 5 years ago and I seen her yearly ever since. She treats me like family and listens to me. She is very knowledgeable and always there when I need her.
Shannon C.
Submitted 03/07/18
Took the time to talk to me through everything. Much better experience than my old provider. Thank you!
Nadeen R.
Submitted 03/05/18
Loved Barbara she took her time answering all my questions!
Tanisha B.
Submitted 02/22/18
My appointment today was regarding postpartum depression and Mary didnt skip a beat to make sure I felt good and comfortable in my new skin as a first time mom. I am really greatful that she always has my best interests at heart, no matter what.
Katarina Z.
Submitted 02/21/18
She obviously cares very much about her patients & spent quite a bit of time going over things with me.
Claire F.
Submitted 02/16/18
My experience with Lone Tree OBGYN and Midwives has been satisfactory!
Kathryn B.
Submitted 02/15/18
Good medical pros are like unicorns and I found mine. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. Thanks for making me always feel comfortable and cared for.
Emily M.
Submitted 02/14/18
Great as always. So professional and caring
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/12/18
Barbara Slocum is great! So caring and thorough! The entire office personnel is wonderful!
Abigail C.
Submitted 02/09/18
As usual my experience was great!
Courtney S.
Submitted 02/08/18
Amy and the staff were very helpful and understanding! I appreciated their help!