Our Castle Rock office is taking appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

188 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn R.
Submitted 08/23/18
I have been a patient of Sue's for 29 years. I was her first patient. I'd never see anyone else.
Susan B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Susan was wonderful. Very friendly, calming, and listens.
Stevie R.
Submitted 08/13/18
The staff is always very comforting and knowledgeable. I never mind a visit to Lone Tree.
Hillary H.
Submitted 08/09/18
If you're looking for a new OBGYN run don't walk to Lone Tree OBGYN and book an appointment with the wonderful Barbara Slocum! Barbara is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, resourceful and caring. I feel that I've connected with a life long healthcare provider as well as friend who will walk alongside and help this 60+ year old woman age gracefully while staying vital and retaining intimacy.
Skylar M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very professional and always a smooth visit.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Amy Burgess is always very thorough, informative, and compassionate.
Terra O.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very happy with Amy Burgess and looking forward to working with her with getting myself ready for trying to conceive and my future prenatal journey!
Lauren W.
Submitted 07/11/18
Barbara is the best! I adore her
Susan J.
Submitted 07/09/18
Barbara is awesome but I do not appreciate the request to hold a credit card on my account. I nearly walked out of the building. I completely diss agree with this policy and will likely take my business elsewhere
Mercedeh M.
Submitted 06/29/18
I was able to share and discuss my symptoms, in much more detail and personal way and gain knowledge about my health now and future.
Mercedes M.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Slocum is amazing! She is very personable and she took the time to listen and answer all of my questions and concerns. The nurses and receptionists are also all very welcoming and friendly!
Kara Y.
Submitted 06/27/18
Amy really listens to and validates concerns. She is very comfortable to work with.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Great place, they make you feel very comfortable!
Ashley C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Thanks, Susan!
Emily E.
Submitted 05/24/18
She is absolutely amazing and Inam so glad she is going to be treating me. I felt comfortable and am confident in her care for my new diagnosis. She is very knowledgeable and straightforward. Highly recommend recommend her. Thank you!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Awesome service. Thank you.
Lori M.
Submitted 05/21/18
Awesome! Dr Chambers always listens.
Jenifer H.
Submitted 05/16/18
Barbara is amazing
Paige J.
Submitted 05/08/18
This practice is amazing! They are all caring and compassionate! I feel like they are family!
Sarah K.
Submitted 05/04/18
Very personable, made me feel very comfortable