Our Castle Rock office is taking appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
Barbara is the best! I adore her
Susan J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
Barbara is awesome but I do not appreciate the request to hold a credit card on my account. I nearly walked out of the building. I completely diss agree with this policy and will likely take my business elsewhere
Mercedeh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
I was able to share and discuss my symptoms, in much more detail and personal way and gain knowledge about my health now and future.
Mercedes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Slocum is amazing! She is very personable and she took the time to listen and answer all of my questions and concerns. The nurses and receptionists are also all very welcoming and friendly!
Kara Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Amy really listens to and validates concerns. She is very comfortable to work with.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
Great place, they make you feel very comfortable!
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Thanks, Susan!
Emily E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/18
She is absolutely amazing and Inam so glad she is going to be treating me. I felt comfortable and am confident in her care for my new diagnosis. She is very knowledgeable and straightforward. Highly recommend recommend her. Thank you!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Awesome service. Thank you.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/18
Awesome! Dr Chambers always listens.
Jenifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
Barbara is amazing
Paige J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
This practice is amazing! They are all caring and compassionate! I feel like they are family!
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Very personable, made me feel very comfortable
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/18
Barbara Slocum is amazing! I have been very pleased with each visit I have had with her! She is outgoing and makes you feel very comfortable and answers any and all questions even if they seem silly!
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Barb is amazing! She cares about you as a person. She really knows her job!
Jana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/18
I love everyone there!!!
Darla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
Barb is a Rockstar! Absolutely professional , kind, and knowledgeable. Most importantly she listens and is thorough. If only all medical professionals could treat their patients this way.
Taren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
What a great group! If you are looking for a caring staff, especially during your pregnancy, alone Tree OBGYN is perfect!
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
Amy was so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Very friendly and professional office staff. I always enjoy my visit to Lone Tree OB/GYN.
Shelly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Barbara is very knowledgeable, helpful and supportive. I know I’m under the best care with her.