Our Castle Rock office is taking appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives

OB/GYNs & Midwives located in Lone Tree, CO & Castle Rock, CO

188 total reviews

Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Tree OB/GYN and Midwives below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Loebel & Julie took excellent care of me & my 7th round of biote pellets. I’ve thankfully gotten great relief from dryness and have seen improvement in my bone density. I’ll be back for round 8 in 3 months.
Jillian S.
Submitted 01/11/22
The best OB/GYN in town
Amber F.
Submitted 12/29/21
I went to Paula for laser hair removal and I am so glad I did! First off, I am a 42 yr old , fair skinned, blonde haired, blue eyed, woman with dark black, thick hairs that grow on my chin and upper lip. I was always told that I was a perfect candidate for laser hair removal. I have spent thousands of dollars attempting to remove the hair from my chin and upper lip. My first experience was a place in cherry creek , they told me I had to shave in between ,no plucking, so the treatment would work. I started shaving in between which made my hairs grow in soo much worse. I did three treatments there and they did nothing. My second attempt was at zap laser. I went to zap laser spending $100 per treatment at least 8 times. By now I could literally grow a five o'clock shadow on my chin, no joke and I absolutely HAD to shave everyday! Again, the treatments did nothing to prevent or slow the grow of the hairs. My third attempt was at orenda med spa in castle rock, where I again spent upwards of $100 per treatment and had 7-9 treatments. My last treatment there ended with the tech burning me in several spots. I had pretty much given up at this point. I found Paula through a friend a few months ago and I originally started going to her for botox. After telling her about my previous hair removal experiences she encouraged me to come in and try with her again. I did! I have only had three treatments with her at this point, so I do still have a little growth (but I was no easy case!) but after the second treatment I could tell a huge difference in the hair thickness and speed of growth. I cant wait to do another treatment and I am convinced it will be my last. I no longer have to shave everyday. The volume of hairs has gone down a ton! Paula is awesome and I wish I would've found her before I wasted thousands of dollars other places! I highly recommend!
Sarah L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always there to answer your questions. Alicia spent so much time with me and made my thoughts and questions feel valued.
Sonya O.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Clark is a very knowledgable experienced physician. He has a good mannerism & compassion towards his patients.
Kim B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Kathy's the best. She takes the time to listen.
Julie H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Kathy is just amazing. Always so personable and helpful.
Gail T.
Submitted 12/02/21
Kathy is fantastic!! She explains everything and gives generously of her time and knowledge! She has a great attitude! She is always friendly and upbeat!! I have recommended to several of my friends!! The office staff always makes me feel at home!!
Shelby L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone handled the situation so calmly and with great compassion.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 11/16/21
It made me feel amazing! Something new I haven’t had before
Jan B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Kathy did a superb job! She was perfect for me. Very detailed, educated and personable.
Cassidy T.
Submitted 11/03/21
love love love dr. kathy
Shuka H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Thank you
Brittanie S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Love this office!
Olga K.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was the first visit, he was so gentle and attentive.
Dylan W.
Submitted 10/05/21
I love how this office takes their time talking with me about all my concerns, and spends time answering all my questions. I never feel rushed.
Jerica S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Awesome!!!
Shelley S.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have seen both Dr. Fur and Dr. Clark. They are both extremely compassionate men that are experts in the area of female health.
Marie M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Personalized experience with this great team of health care professionals.
Kristin M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Clark is an exceptional OBGYN. He is skilled at his profession and truly goes above and beyond. I was very nervous before my much needed surgery, but he addressed every concern and answered my million questions so kindly and patiently. The surgery itself was performed so well that I felt better than I could have ever expected after. He’s the kind of doctor you never want to lose. The staff, nurses, ultrasound tech, and midwives are also so kind, empathetic, and quick to get back to you. I hold so much gratitude for the people here from my pregnancy and miscarriage experience. They will celebrate with you when things are going great, and support you wholeheartedly when things are not. I truly think they are the best I have ever had and would recommend them to a friend.